Staff by Name

View Staff by Department

 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

Allegretto, Sylvia, Co-Chair, CWED: (510) 643-7080, allegretto@berkeley.edu
Augustine, Elsa, Research Associate, CPL: (510) 642-2092, eaugustine@berkeley.edu
Austin, Lea, Co-Director, CSCCE: (510) 642-9195, laustin@berkeley.edu

B

Bernhardt, Annette, Director, Low-Wage Work Program, CLRE: (510) 643-7213, annette.bernhardt@berkeley.edu
Bisno, Leslie, Development Director, CPL: (805) 455-9871, leslieb@berkeley.eduu
Bredenkamp, Lisa, Financial Analyst, CSS: (510) 643-2840, lisa.bredenkamp@berkeley.edu

C

Cadogan, Kineshia, Program Coordinator, CLRE: (510) 642-1027, kcadogan@berkeley.edu
Camacho, Elizabeth del Rocío, Web Administrator, IRLE: (510) 679-8480, camacho@berkeley.edu
Campbell, Barb, Assistant Director, IRLE: (510) 643-7068, barbcampbell@berkeley.edu
Cramer, Nan, Contracts and Grants Manager, IRLE: (510) 642-1432, nan.cramer@berkeley.edu
Collier, Robert, Research and Policy Specialist, CLRE: (510) 642-5067, robert.collier@berkeley.edu
Copeman Petig, Abby, Research and Policy Specialist, CSCCE: (515) 371-9467, abby.petig@berkeley.edu

D

Davis, Charles, Data Analyst, CPL: (510) 642-9831, charles.davis@berkeley.edu
Dietz, Miranda, Research Data Analyst, CLRE: (510) 642-1583, miranda.dietz@berkeley.edu
Dunn, Cyndi, Administrative Officer, CSCCE: (510) 642-2643, cyndunn@berkeley.edu

E

Edwards, Bethany, Research and Policy Associate, CSCCE: (281) 796-5661, bethany.edwards@berkeley.edu

F

Ferus-Comelo, Anibel, Director of Student Programming, CLRE: (510) 642-9795, anibel@berkeley.edu
Flores, Alicia, Program Coordinator, CLRE: (510) 643-0910, alicia.flores@berkeley.edu

G

Godoey, Anna, Postdoctoral Scholar, CWED: 510-643-7094, anna.godoy@berkeley.edu
Graham-Squire, Dave, Research Associate, CLRE: (510) 643-5074, dgrahamsquire@berkeley.edu

H

Halpern-Finnerty, Jessica, Research and Policy Associate, CLRE: (612) 743-2530, jesshf@berkeley.edu
Hankey, Aline, Research and Policy Associate, CSCCE: aline.hankey@berkeley.edu
Hinkley, Sara, Associate Director, IRLE: (510) 642-1964, hinkley@berkeley.edu

J

Jacobs, Ken, Chair, CLRE: (510) 643-2621, kjacobs9@berkeley.edu
Jara, Clementina, Program Coordinator, CLRE: (510) 643-7048, zenaida@berkeley.edu

K

Kalmin, Stefanie, Managing Editor, CPER: (510) 643-7093, kalmin@berkeley.edu
Kimball, Janice, Library Operations Manager, IRLE: (510) 642-1705, jankim@berkeley.edu

L

Lawton, Sarah, Development Coordinator, CLRE: (510) 643-7077, slawton@berkeley.edu
Lucia, Laurel, Manager, Health Care Program, CLRE: (510) 642-1851, laurel.lucia@berkeley.edu

M

MacGillvary, Jenifer, Publications and Production Coordinator, CLRE: (510) 642-9157, jmacgill@berkeley.edu
Mahones, Danielle , Labor Education Specialist, CLRE: (510) 642-6811, danielle.mahones@berkeley.edu
McKay, Christina, Program Assistant, IRLE: (510) 642-3651, christina.mckay@berkeley.edu
McKee, Rebecca, Director, CPER: (510) 643-7096, rimckee@berkeley.edu
McLean, Caitlin, Workforce Research Specialist, CSCCE: (510) 642-1994, caitlin.mclean@berkeley.edu
Montoya, Elena, Research and Policy Associate, CSCCE: (510) 643-1563, elena.montoya@berkeley.edu

N


Nadler, Carl, Postdoctoral Scholar, CWED: (510) 643-7094, cnadler@berkeley.edu

O

Olgeirson, Sandra, Communications Coordinator, CLRE: (510) 642-9316, sandyo@berkeley.edu
Orlando, Karen, Labor Specialist, CLRE: (510) 643-8366, korlando@berkeley.edu

P

Parsons, Kathleen, Executive Assistant, CLRE: (510) 642-4072, kparsons@berkeley.edu
Perry, Ian, Research and Policy Associate, CLRE: (510) 642-9187, ian.perry@berkeley.edu
Pitts, Steven, Associate Chair, CLRE: (510) 643-6815, spitts1@berkeley.edu

Q

Quan, Katie Senior Labor Specialist, CLRE: kquan@berkeley.edu

R

Reddy, Vikash, Policy Analyst, CPL: (510) 643-7090, vikashreddy@berkeley.edu
Reich, Michael, Co-Chair, CWED: (510) 643-7079, mreich@econ.berkeley.edu
Rhee, Nari, Manager, Retirement Security Program, CLRE: (510) 642-6371, nari@berkeley.edu
Rivera, Jasmine, Program Associate, CSCCE: (510) 642-2035, jasminerivera@berkeley.edu
Rothstein, Jesse, Director, IRLE, CPL: (510) 495-0646, irle-director@berkeley.edu
Ruby, Sasha, Research Data Analyst, IRLE: (510) 642-0344

S

Schlieber, Marisa, Research and Policy Associate, CSCCE: marisa.schlieber@berkeley.edu
Sullivan, Jacqueline, Communications Specialist, IRLE: (510) 642-0052, jsullivan@berkeley.edu

T

Thomason, Sarah, Research and Policy Associate, CLRE: (510) 642-0387, sarahthomason@berkeley.edu

U

Urban, Sanda, HR Business Partner, CSS: sandaurban@berkeley.edu

W

White, Evan, Executive Director, CPL: (510) 642-3875, evanbwhite@berkeley.edu
Whitebook, Marcy, Co-Director, CSCCE: (510) 643-7091, mwhbk@berkeley.edu
Whitney, Penelope, Communications Director, IRLE: (510) 643-8756, penelopewhitney@berkeley.edu

Z

Zabin, Carol, Director of Research, CLRE, Labor Center Climate Program: (510) 642-9176, zabin@berkeley.edu
Zoglauer, Harpreet , Education Program Manager, IRLE: (510) 642-2756, harpreetzoglauer@berkeley.edu