IRLE Leadership

Jesse Rothstein
Jesse Rothstein, Director
and Professor of Public Policy and Economics

Sara Hinkley
Sara Hinkley, Associate Director
(510) 642-1946

Barb Campbell
Barb Campbell, Assistant Director
(510) 643-7068

IRLE Faculty Advisory Committee

Steven Raphael (Chair), Professor of Public Policy
Irene Bloemraad, Professor of Sociology and the Thomas Garden Barnes Chair of Canadian Studies
David Card, Professor of Economics
Karen Chapple, Professor of City and Regional Planning
William H. Dow, Henry J. Kaiser Professor of Health Economics
Catherine Fisk, Professor of Law
Hilary Hoynes, Professor of Public Policy and Economics, Haas Distinguished Chair in Economic Disparities
Paul Pierson, John Gross Endowed Chair, Professor of Political Science
Sandra Susan Smith, Professor of Sociology and Interim Director of IRLE 2017-18