Community Directory - View by Department

View by Name



California Public Employee Relations
Campus Shared Services
Center for Labor Research and Education
Center for the Study of Child Care Employment
Center on Wage and Employment Dynamics
Donald Vial Center on Employment in the Green Economy
Food Labor Research Center
Graduate Student Researchers
Institute for Research on Labor and Employment
IRLE Library
Interdisciplinary Center for Healthy Workplaces
Research Affiliates
Visiting Scholars

California Public Employee Relations

Kalmin, Stefanie, Managing Editor: (510) 643-7093, kalmin@berkeley.edu
McKee, Rebecca, Director: (510) 643-6811, rimckee@aol.com

Campus Shared Services

Bredenkamp, Lisa, Financial Analyst: (510) 642-0344, lisa.bredenkamp@berkeley.edu
Maltby, Christopher, Research Administrator: (510) 642-1847, cjmaltby@berkeley.edu
Rajappan, Ambily, HR Business Partner: (510) 642-3225, arajappan@berkeley.edu

Center for Labor Research and Education

Bernhardt, Annette, Senior Researcher: (510) 642-6371, annette.bernhardt@berkeley.edu
Dietz, Miranda, Research Data Analyst: (510) 642-1583, miranda.dietz@berkeley.edu
Flores, Alicia, Program Coordinator: (510) 643-0910, alicia.flores@berkeley.edu
Graham-Squire, Dave, Research Associate: (510) 643-5074, dgrahamsquire@berkeley.edu
Halpern-Finnerty, Jessica, Policy Analyst: (510) 642-6811, jesshf@berkeley.edu
Hinkley, Sara, Postdoctoral Fellow: (510) 642-1504, hinkley@berkeley.edu
Jacobs, Ken, Chair: (510) 643-2621, kjacobs9@berkeley.edu
Jara, Clementina, Program Coordinator: (510) 643-7048, zenaida@berkeley.edu
Jayaraman, Saru, Director, Food Labor Research Center: (510) 643-3505, saru.jayaraman@berkeley.edu
Jones, Betony, Associate Chair: (510) 642-6811, betony.jones@berkeley.edu
Lawton, Sarah, Development Coordinator: (510) 643-7077, slawton@berkeley.edu
Lucia, Laurel, Manager, Health Care Program: (510) 642-1851, laurel.lucia@berkeley.edu
Luke, Katherine Nikki, Policy Analyst: (510) 642-1372, katherine.luke@berkeley.edu
MacGillvary, Jenifer, Publications and Production Coordinator: (510) 642-9157, jmacgill@berkeley.edu
Mahones, Danielle , Labor Education Specialist: danielle.mahones@berkeley.edu
Olgeirson, Sandra, Communications Coordinator: (510) 642-4072, sandyo@berkeley.edu
Orlando, Karen, Labor Specialist: (510) 643-8366, korlando@berkeley.edu
Parsons, Kathleen, Executive Assistant: (510) 642-9187, kparsons@berkeley.edu
Peri, Suraj, Policy Analyst: suraj.peri@berkeley.edu
Pitts, Steven, Associate Chair: (510) 643-6815, spitts1@berkeley.edu
Quan, Katie, Senior Labor Specialist: (510) 643-7213, kquan@berkeley.edu
Rhee, Nari, Manager, Retirement Security Program: (510) 642-9316, nari@berkeley.edu
Thomason, Sarah, Research Data Analyst: (510) 642-5067, sarahthomason@berkeley.edu
Werlein-Jaen, Lamoin, Senior Labor Educator, Director of Leadership Development Programs: (510) 642-1372, lamoin.werlein-jaen@berkeley.edu
Zabin, Carol, Director of Research: (510) 642-9176, zabin@berkeley.edu

Center for the Study of Child Care Employment

Amanta, Felippa, Assistant: (510) 642-2035, famanta@berkeley.edu
Austin, Lea, Specialist: (510) 642-9195, laustin@berkeley.edu
McLean, Caitlin, Workforce Research Specialist: (510) 642-1994, caitlin.mclean@berkeley.edu
Montoya, Elena, Research Coordinator: (510) 643-1563, elena.montoya@berkeley.edu
Sakai, Laura, Researcher: (510) 643-8293, lsakai01@berkeley.edu
Whitebook, Marcy, Chair: (510) 643-7091, mwhbk@berkeley.edu

Center on Wage and Employment Dynamics

Allegretto, Sylvia, Co-Chair: (510) 643-7080, allegretto@berkeley.edu
Bernhardt, Annette, Senior Researcher: (510) 642-6371, annette.bernhardt@berkeley.edu
Collins, Megan, Program Assistant: (510) 642-1432, ​meganjcollins@berkeley.edu
Montialoux, Claire, Academic Specialist: claire.montialoux@berkeley.edu
Reich, Michael, Co-Chair: (510) 643-7079, mreich@econ.berkeley.edu

Donald Vial Center on Employment in the Green Economy

Jones, Betony, Associate Chair: (510) 642-6811, betony.jones@berkeley.edu
Martin, Abigail, Postdoctoral Research Scholar: (510) 642-9188, abigailmartin@berkeley.edu
Peri, Suraj, Assistant Specialist: (412) 320-3899, suraj.peri@berkeley.edu
Zabin, Carol, Director of Research: (510) 642-9176, zabin@berkeley.edu

Food Labor Research Center

Jayaraman, Saru, Director, Food Labor Research Center: (510) 643-3505, saru.jayaraman@berkeley.edu

Graduate Student Researchers

Calder, Ryan: rcalder@berkeley.edu
Chung, Annie: annie_chung@berkeley.edu
Mehri, Darius: (510) 643-7076, darius_mehri@berkeley.edu
Poddar, Snigdha: snigdhapoddar@berkeley.edu

Institute for Research on Labor and Employment

Campbell, Barbara P., Assistant Director: (510) 643-7068, barbcampbell@berkeley.edu
Collins, Megan, Program Assistant: (510) 642-1432, ​meganjcollins@berkeley.edu
Hiramoto, Robert, IT Manager: (510) 643-3903, rhiramoto@berkeley.edu
Lunt, Elena, Administrative Coordinator: elenalunt@berkeley.edu
Montialoux, Claire, Academic Specialist: claire.montialoux@berkeley.edu
Olney, Margaret, Journal and Purchasing Assistant: (510) 643-8140, margaret_olney@berkeley.edu
Rothstein, Jesse, IRLE Director: (510) 495-0646, rothstein@berkeley.edu
Tiew, Audrey, Research Data Analyst: audrey.tiew@berkeley.edu

IRLE Library

Camacho, Elizabeth del Rocio, Web Administrator: (510) 642-1077, camacho@berkeley.edu
Huwe, Terence, Library Director: (510) 643-7061, thuwe@library.berkeley.edu
Kimball, Janice, Library Assistant: (510) 642-1705, jankim@berkeley.edu

Interdisciplinary Center for Healthy Workplaces

Banks, Cristina, Director: (510) 643-6811, banks@haas.berkeley.edu

Research Affiliates

Freeman, Eric: (510) 643-7094, freeman@econ.berkeley.edu
Ghilarducci, Teresa: ghilardt@newschool.edu
Kaplan, Ethan: ethan.kaplan@gmail.com
Naidu, Suresh: snaidu@econ.berkeley.edu
Neuhauser, Frank: frankn@berkeley.edu
Schmitt, John: schmitt@cepr.net

Visiting Scholars

Applegate, Ron: ra40@cornell.edu
Asai, Yukiko: y_asai@iss.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Batt, Rosemary: rb41@cornell.edu
Castellblanch, Ramón Joseph: ramonc@sfsu.edu
Cho, Sungchul: sccho@berkeley.edu
Gorinas, Cedric: cgo@sfi.dk
Hermann, Christoph: hermann@berkeley.edu
Huang, Ling
Ito, Taichi: t-ito@osaka-ue.ac.jp
Jacobsen, Heike: heike.jacobsen@berkeley.edu
Kahil-Wolff, Bettina: Bettina.Kahil@unil.ch
Logan, John
McCallum, Jamie: mccallum@middlebury.edu
Nekarda, Chris: christopher.nekarda@berkeley.edu
Rege, Mari: mari.rege@uis.no
Ross, Andrew S.: andrew.ross@berkeley.edu
Shinohara, Ken: shinoken@cc.kyoto-su.ac.jp
Siegenthaler, Michael: ​siegenthaler@kof.ethz.ch
Skandalis, Daphné: daphne.skandalis@ensae-paristech.fr
Yelin, Ed: Ed.Yelin@ucsf.edu
Zhou, Feng: iamzhoufeng@sina.com
Zhou, Xia: juliazhouxia@126.com
Ziegler, Lennart: l.ziegler@vu.nl